Personnel

Head of Department:

Deputy Head of Department:

Assistant:

Research Fellows:



Postgraduate Students:

Successful Postgraduates:


Technicians:


S. Celikovsky

nonlinear systems,, stabilization, chaotic systems, output feedback control
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: celikovs@utia.cas.cz
Web Site: http://staff.utia.cas.cz/celikovsky

Go up


  

M. Souckova

Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: souckova@utia.cas.cz
Web Site: http://staff.utia.cas.cz/souckova

Go up


M. Anderle

nonlinear systems, modelling and control of walking robots
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: anderle@utia.cas.cz
Web Site:  

Go up


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P. Augusta

n-D systems, algorithms for polynomial matrices
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: Petr.Augusta@utia.cas.cz

Go up


Z. Beran

numerical analysis of nonlinear ODE and PDE, stability analysis, algebraic-differential theory of evolutionary systems
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: beran@utia.cas.cz

Go up


K. Dolinsky

identification, estimation, control, nonlinear systems,
walking robots.
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: kamil.dolinsky@gmail.cz
Web Site: http://

Go up


S. Papacek

Mathematical modelling and control of biological processes, e.g. photosynthesis in macro/microalgal cuktures, Integrated Multitrophic Aquaculture Systems (IMTA), In Vitro-In Vivo Extrapolation of Drug Metabolism. Methods and techniques behind the above scope are related to such ones used in solving inverse problems and model based design of experiments.
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: papacek@utia.cas.cz
Web Site: http://staff.utia.cas.cz/papacek

Go up


B. Rehak

numerical method for nonlinear control
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: rehakb@utia.cas.cz

Go up


V. Kucera

linear systems, optimal control, robust control
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: kucera@cvut.cz
Web Site: http://people.ciirc.cvut.cz/~kucera/
Go up

V. Lynnyk

synchronization of nonlinear systems, stabilization, chaotic systems control, secure encryption
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail: voldemar@utia.cas.cz
Web Site: http://

Go up


J. Jezek (Honorary Member Retired)

linear systems, algebraic methods in control
 
Mail.gif (838 bytes)
e-mail:  

Go up


S. Pejchova (Honorary Member in Memoriam)

Go up


This page is maintaned by M. Souckova: souckova@utia.cas.cz

Last updated: January 11, 2021